Mortgage Referral List

Homestead Funding Corp ~ Eric Johnson

6333 NY-298 Suite 200

East Syracuse, NY 13057      

Cell: 315-727-2023                

Email: ejohnson@homesteadfunding.com


Genesee Regional Bank~ Joseph T. Dougherty

135 Old Cove Road, Suite 202

Liverpool, NY 13090 

Cell: 315-567-6594

Email: jtdougherty@grbbank.com


Empower Federal Credit Union ~ Colleen Sereluca

7320 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Cell: 315-728-5209

Email: csereluca@empowerfcu.com


Upstate Premier Mortgage ~ Wayne Frick

57 East Genesee Street

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Cell: 315-484-3168

Email: wayne@up-mortgage.com


Commonfund Mortgage ~ Debb Parker

717 Erie Boulevard West

Syracuse, NY 13204

Cell: 315-374-5830

Email: debb@cnyhomefinancing.com


Paragon Home Loans ~ Paul Palladino

225 Greenfield Pkwy, Suite 207

Liverpool, NY 13088

Cell: 315-415-2093

Email: ppalladino@paragonhomeloans.com


Americu Credit Union ~ Myles Nashton

5439 N. Burdick Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Cell: 315-762-2102

Email: mylesn@americu.org


State Employees Federal Credit Union SEFCU~ Donna Truex

200 Salina Meadows Parkway, Suite 120

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Cell: 315-701-1390

Email: dtruex@sefcu.com


Key Bank ~ Shelly LeClair

201 South Warren Street

Syracuse, NY 13202

Cell: 315-879-2573

Email: shelly_leclair@keybank.com


Movement Mortgage ~ John O’Brien

7501 Enterprise Parkway

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Cell: 315-345-1999

Email: john.obrien@movement.com