Mortgage Referral List

Homestead Funding Corp ~ Eric Johnson

6333 NY-298, Suite 200

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Cell: 315-727-2023

Email: ejohnson@homesteadfunding.com


Homestead Funding Corp ~ Melissa Cappelli

6333 NY-298, Suite 200

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Cell: 315-317-2298

Email: mcappelli@homesteadfunding.com 


GRB Bank ~ Catherine Bartolotta-Redfield

432 N Franklin Street, Suite 10

Syracuse, NY 13204

Cell: 315-567-5375

Email: caredfield@homesteadfunding.com 


Movement Mortgage ~ Valerie Cushman

7501 Enterprise Parkway

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Cell: 315-382-4619

Email: valerie.cushman@movement.com 


Upstate Premier Mortgage ~ Wayne Frick

57 East Genesee Street

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Cell: 315-484-3168              

Email: wayne@up-mortgage.com 


SEFCU Mortgage Services~ Kevin Walsh

200 Salina Meadows Parkway, Suite 120

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Cell: 315-701-1390 x2577

Email: kwalsh@sefcumortgageservices.com  


Empower Federal Credit Union ~ Anne Erickson

7320 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Email: aerickson@empowerfcu.com


Supreme Lending ~ Paul Palladino

5385 Main Street, Suite 1

Williamsville, NY 14221

Cell: 315-415-2093

Email: paul.palladino@supremelending.com 


1st Priority Mortgage ~ Carmine Joseph Crescente

6866 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Cell: 315-420-2519

Email: ccrescente@1stprioritymortgage.com 


AmeriCU Credit Union - Daniel Sullivan

82 Albany Street

Cazenovia, NY 13035

Cell: 315-356-3000 x6243

Email: daniels@americu.com 


Solvay Bank ~ Trish Cazzolli

1537 Milton Avenue

Solvay, NY 13209

Cell: 315-727-1566

Email: tcazzolli@solvaybank.com 


Geddes Federal Savings & Loan ~ Linda Meade

240 West Seneca Street

Manlius, NY 13104

Cell: 315-362-2641

Email: lmeade@geddesfederal.com


Pathfinder Bank ~ Joleen DiBartolo

5 W First Street S

Fulton, NY 13069

Cell: 315-529-2218

Email: jmdibartolo@pathfinderbank.com 


Tompkins Trust Company ~ Stacy Merrill

6872 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Cell: 315-415-3724

Email: smerrill@tompkinsfinancial.com 


Tompkins Trust Company ~ Chris Kelly

6872 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Cell: 607-266-5484

Email: cbkelly@tompkinsfinancial.com 


NBT Bank ~ Harry Cooper

7501 Enterprise Parkway

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Cell: 315-246-0658

Email: hcooper@nbtbank.com 

Fair Housing Icon NY Fair Housing Notice