Home Inspector List

Full Scope Home Inspection, Inc., Dave Ferguson

Cell: 315-395-1400
Email:
dave@fullscopehomeinspection.com

Website: http://www.fullscopehomeinspection.com


Syracuse Inspections & Property Services, Dan Hager

Cell: 315-440-1237

Email: dhager3@gmail.com

Website: http://www.syracuseinspections.com


Ardent Home Inspections, Annie-Laurie Hunter

Cell: 315-481-4237

Email: Annie-Laurie@ArdentHomeInspections.com


Blue & Brick Home Inspections- Brad Olden

Cell: 315-262-0494

Email: blueandbrickhomeinspections@outlook.com 

Website: https://www.blueandbrickhomeinspections.com/


Victory Inspections, Victor

Phone: 1-877-928-4286

Email: Victor@VictoryInspection.net

Website:  https://www.victoryinspections.net/


Essential Home Inspections, Matt Spack

Cell: 315-427-5707

Email: mspack44@gmail.com

Website: http://www.essentialhomeinspectionsllc.com


Hands on Home Inspections, Ryan Mackridge

Cell: 315-877-6118

Email: info@info@handsoninspection.com.com

Website:http://www.handsoninspection.com/


Trademark Home Inspections, Frank Leonardi

Cell: 315-751-6174

Email: Frank@TrademarkHI.com 

Website: http://www.TrademarkHI.com/