Home Inspector List

Essential Home Inspections ~ Matt Spack

Cell: 315-427-5707

Email: mspack44@gmail.com 

Website: https://www.essentialhomeinspectionsllc.com/


Victory Inspections ~ Victor

Cell: 315-373-5906

Email: Victor@victoryinspections.net 

Website: https://www.victoryinspections.net/


Ardent Home Inspection ~ Annie Laurie Hunter

Cell: 315-481-4237

Email: Annie-Laurie@ArdentHomeInspections.com 

Website: http://www.ardenthomeinspections.com/ 


Blue & Brick Home Inspections ~ Brad Olden

Cell: 315-264-0494

Email: blueandbrickhomeinspections@outlook.com 

Website: https://blueandbrickny-com.webnode.page/   


Syracuse Inspections & Property Services ~ Dan Hager

Cell: 315-453-2949

Email: Dan@SyracuseInspections.com 

Website: http://www.syracuseinspections.com/ 


Fulmer Home Inspections ~ Mark (owner)

Cell: 1-315-474-5776

Email: mark@fulmerhomeinspections.com 

Website: http://fulmerhomeinspections.com/index.html 


Hands On Home Inspections - Ryan Mackridge

Cell: 315-877-6118

Email: ryan@handsoninspections.com  

Website: https://handsoninspections.com/


Rizzo Home Inspections LLC ~ Eddie Rizzo

Cell: 315-224-8197

Email: rizzoejr@aol.com 

Website: https://rizzoejr.wixsite.com/rizzohomeinspections 


Fair Housing Icon NY Fair Housing Notice